How to do a server wipe?

How to do a server wipe?

« posted: Aug 06, 2014, 07:50 PM »
I'm running the latest revive beta and I'd like to change the server map to Altis. Should I do a full server wipe. If yes, how?

Re: How to do a server wipe?

« Reply #1 posted: Aug 07, 2014, 12:55 AM »
You mean remove all the saved bases and players?

Just delete all files in the DB folder. Actually you could just move em from that folder if you change your mind.